UsernamePasswordLoginPassword reminder
5 year leavers' reunion - Year of 2012
Calling all former Hall School pupils and parents from the leaving year of 2012.
We would like to invite you and your parents back to The Hall to celebrate five years since you left The Hall.

The event will take place on Thursday 7th September at  6.45pm at The Hall School and will be co-hosted by the current Headmster Chris Godwin and Philip Lough. A number of your teachers will also attend.

Please RSVP to

Log on to the website to update your contact details so that we can make sure we send the invitation to the correct address. To get your login details email
The Alumni Guest List.

Please let us know if anyone is missing from this list and if you have contact details for any of those marked as 'no contact'

InTouch-Web (v supplied by InTouch Software
Forenames Lastname Year Left Year Of
Samuel Astaire 2008 2012
Charles Barlow 2012
James Alfred Beale 2007 2012
Angus Bell 2012
Noah Breuss-Burgess 2012 No Contact details
George Buck 2012
Matthew Carlton 2012
Charles Cavalla 2012
Charles Chetwood 2012
Oliver Cohen 2012
Patrick Corbett 2012
Morgan Corby 2007 2012
Peter Cox 2012
AmirAli Danechi 2012
Adam Dean 2012
Augustus Dodd 2009 2012
Brett English 2012
Oliver Ezra 2012
Joshua Friend 2012
Joshua Gilbey 2012
Faull Harrison 2012
Alfred Hill 2012
Danylo Hordiyevych 2012
Haseeb Iqbal 2012
Joshua Laurence Jaffe 2012
Dominic James 2012
Felix George William James 2012
Joshua Jones-Lachman